Tags

, , , , , ,

Say what? You heard that right. Glitter. Tits.

It all started yesterday, when I attended the annual Christmas card workshop. A bunch of us girls get together each year to make our own Christmas cards. For me, it’s not so much that I need to make my own cards to be a douche muppet, it’s that I want to learn some new crafty stuff while hanging with mah bitches.

This year, we had a card to cover (COVER!) in glitter. Now, glitter is known as the herpes of the craft world because once you get it on you, you can’t ever shake it. It sticks to you like a skin suit on Buffalo Bill. “Put the lotion in the basket!”

Needless to say, we all got covered in glitter from head to toe. It seemed to be concentrated in our chesticle regions, ergo “glitter tits”.

I even made a special card for one of the funniest authors I’ve ever read, which can be seen below. In all its glory. *snort*

image

