Tags

, , , , ,

Oh, yeah. I won one of the most anticipated books of Naughty November*. It came in the mail last week. Before I started reading it, I asked the Twitters if there was anything I needed to read to prepare for it.  Alice Clayton, author of The Redhead series, recommended that I read all the stories from the author’s, Tiffany Reisz, website. I sat down at my desk and read all of the stories I could get my greedy little hands on. It helped immensely with understanding back stories and new characters.

image

Oh, don’t worry. I’ll enjoy the hell out of it.

I read this book in one sitting. Just like I read its predecessors in one sitting each. The book is The Prince by Tiffany Reisz. It’s the third installment in The Original Sinners series. The first two books in the series, The Siren and The Angel both left me reeling. I expected the same from The Prince, and it didn’t dissapoint. I have a feeling that nothing Tiffany Reisz writes will ever disappoint my literary desires.

You can see my reviews for the first two The Original Sinners books on Goodreads.com.  Here are the links: The Siren and The Angel.

*Naughty November marks the month that several erotica, romance, erotic romance, and a couple of just plain smut books are released to the quivering masses. You can see a couple of recommendation lists here and here.

