Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

So, I just realized it’s been over a month since I’ve posted anything on this here blog and that’s just wrong, y’all.  Please don’t turn me in to Child Protective Services.  I promise to have a post up by this weekend letting you know what all I’ve been up to.  As a teaser, here are just a few things that have happened since I last wrote to you guys:

  • Dan and I went to a bull riding championship.
  • In the last 30 days, I’ve purchased 6 pairs of shoes for DAN.  Yes, I said Dan and 6 pairs of shoes in the same sentence and it didn’t go like this, “Dan’s going to give me shit when he sees these 6 pairs of shoes I just bought.”  On a related note, I’ve only purchased myself 4 pairs of shoes for myself in the last 30 days, which is a record low, people.
  • I got personalized plates for the Silver Bullet, aka the Shaggin’ Waggin.
  • I booked Cabo!  Hells yeah!
  • I think my mom’s getting hitched.
  • I’ve dusted my new Zumba DVD more times than I’ve used it.
  • I bought a new mattress!
  • I took a class on Agile w/ Scrum and am super stoked to use it at work!
  • I had too much Leprechaun juice on St. Patty’s Day.  Fucking leprechauns and fucking hangovers.  Ugh.  Let’s just say there wasn’t any gold at the end of that rainbow.
  • I made some kick-ass stew for St. Patty’s Day, but it makes me sad because I didn’t get any.
  • I ate too much for lunch today and now my bellyhouse hurts.  I shouldn’t have had that second scoop of ice cream.  😦

Aiight!  I’ll holla at you all later this week!  Peace and chicken grease, my homies.

