Tags

, , ,

Latest Update:

It is with a heavy heart that I write that Cole passed away last week.  His little body just couldn’t take any more.  My heart goes out to his family and friends.

Original Post:

See update below!

A blogger I follow recently posted about her nephew who is a living miracle.  His doctors did not think he’d make it to Christmas.  Well, he’s having his 5th birthday today, so let’s all let this little fellow know how much he means by sending some birthday cards!  I found a cute little e-card on 123greetings.com and sent it a few minutes ago.

Click here to see Jen’s post about her nephew.

Thanks, peeps.  I have a feeling he and his family will appreciate the wishes more than we’ll ever know.

~ Jen

*UPDATE*

Jen posted a blog entry about the outpouring of love sent to Cole on his birthday.  I’d like to thank anyone who read my blog and  helped little Cole feel better and have a great birthday!

Thank you!

